Reach Out

State

Portland

Governor Kate Brown
(503) 378-4582
Contact

State Senator Diane Rosenbaum
(503) 986-1721
Sen.DianeRosenbaum@state.or.us
Contact

Representative Rob Nosse
capitol: (503) 986-1442
district: (971) 217-8037
Rep.RobNosse@state.or.us
Contact

Mayor Charlie Hales
(503) 823-4120
mayorCharlieHales@portlandoregon.gov

Commissioner Dan Saltzman
(503) 823-4151
dan@portlandoregon.gov

Commissioner Nick Fish
(503) 823-3589
nick@portlandoregon.gov

Commissioner Amanda Fritz
503-823-3008
amanda@portlandoregon.gov

Commissioner Steve Novick
(503) 823-4682
novick@portlandoregon.gov

U.S.

EPA Officials

Senator Jeff Merkley
(503) 326-3386
Contact

Senator Ron Wyden
(503) 326-7525
Contact

U.S. Representative Earl Blumenauer
(503) 231-2300
Contact

Dennis McLerran
Regional Administrator
mclerran.dennis@epa.gov

Janis Hastings
Office of Air, Waste and Toxics
hastings.janis@epa.gov

Anthony Barber
Oregon Operations
Barber.Anthony@epamail.epa.gov

Oregon Department of Environmental Quality

Oregon Health Authority

Pete Shepherd
Interim Director
shepherd.pete@deq.state.or.us

Nina Deconcini
NW Regional Administrator
deconcini.nina@deq.state.or.us

Metals Emissions Hotline
(971) 673-0185
EHAP.Info@state.or.us

Multnomah County Public Health

Bullseye Glass

Tricia Tillman
Deputy Director for Public Health
(to request public forums)
tricia.tillman@multco.us
Daniel Schwoerer
President
danschwoerer@bullseyeglass.com

Debi Wali
Human Resources
debiwali@bullseyeglass.com